Android app on Google Play

Customer Reviews



By: vikas arora
Posted on: Nov 18, 2014
Excellent and professional service received by Jewels Airport Transfers. I will recommend all to book from them.


By: Ritu Shah
Posted on: Nov 18, 2014
Really,Excellent Service.This is the First time I Have used Jewels Airport Transfer. The service was the Cheapest but best of all, the driver was professional, polite and on time. I will definitely use them again and recommend.The driver came right on time in his clean taxi to fetch us and with minimal trouble finding our address. No more worries in getting to the airport at wee hours and also provide 10 % discount on all Airport Transfers. I Can Highly Recommended This Company.Thank you Jewels Airport transfer,Service Was Excellent!


By: Satnam Boll
Posted on: Nov 28, 2014
Have used jewels a couple of times now. Service is good, prices are good. Drivers are polite and knowledgeable, and try to keep me happy. Well earned review.


By: LIRON BURT
Posted on: Dec 09, 2014
i just want to let you all know that the ride was very good the driver we got was great allmost felt like a familey mamber is driving me the car was very clean we really enjoyed the hospitality please give my thanx to him again


By: Tony Walters
Posted on: Jul 24, 2015
Driver was courteous and efficient. Car was clean. Have already recommended them to other people and will use again.


By: Evelyne Soueidan
Posted on: Jul 23, 2015
use the service for my business trips and I'm very happy with an excellent service, clean cars, the reasonable prices and competent drivers


By: vikas arora
Posted on: May 25, 2015
Best Airport Taxi service . Reliable and professional service .


By: katie worley
Posted on: Jun 16, 2015
I used Jewel for the first time , for 2 young first time travelers. My worries were eased by great communication and reassurance that they had been picked up without problems. A godsend for a nervous parent. They said their driver was fantastic, friendly and really went beyond the call of duty to make both trips from and back to airport smooth and easy. I would not hesitate to recommend Jewels and will defiantly be booking again when they return for next years Festival.


By: William Bell
Posted on: May 06, 2015
I want to thank you for the excellent service,your company has my 100% approval.Your driver was friendly and courteous , he even had a coffee ready waiting on my arrival, this is greatly appreciated, thank you for a pleasant experience


By: Allen Jolly
Posted on: Apr 11, 2015
The Taxi or minicab transport services provided by Jewels Airport Transfers are best and also the taxi prices are cheapest of all. I used to travel many a times in their taxis from various stations like Heathrow, Gatwick, Luton to various cities like Plymouth, Bath, Birmingham, and many more. Every time they did a satisfactory Job with no complaints. They will always be my first priority whenever i wish to travel throughout London. They do Good Job at reasonable prices...


By: Jenson Blake
Posted on: Mar 31, 2015
The transport services provided by them was very comfortable and cheap. I travelled from Heathrow airport to Bath in their taxi and believe me their services are much better that others. If you want cheap taxi price transport services than go for Jewels Airport Transfers.


By: Lucia Tarantola
Posted on: Feb 23, 2015
Service was excellent and driver really professional.


By: Darren Riley
Posted on: Mar 22, 2015
I use jewel airport transfers for all my business and personal airport transfers. Very competitively priced. Totally reliable service, clean cars, courteous drivers. Book with confidence.


By: Brian Phelps
Posted on: Nov 08, 2015
I am a gold card holder on 2 different airlines this year - and have struggled to find a reliable taxi service. Found Jewels online (after a no-show at Gatwick from my prior service) - and randomly had the owner as my driver on a Sunday afternoon trip from Heathrow. I asked him directly - why should I use Jewels? So far (after 6+ trips), he was true to his word: good cars, good staff. One of the pickups was a few minutes late at Heathrow T5. For the “pain” of making me wait 5 minutes outside, they gave me a 20% refund - without being asked. It hit my inbox before we were on the M25. Proactive customer service - great job. I have since recommended Jewels to my corporate travel coordinator.


By: David Walters
Posted on: Nov 10, 2015
Recommended by my son, and after checking a few other sites they were also the cheapest. Our plane was an hour and a half late in landing, and on top of that my wife had fallen ill to the point of near collapse. The driver was still waiting and communicating by SMS as soon as we landed. He took charge of our trolley, loading and unloading when we reached our destination. Don't think I could have handled it if there had been a stuff up. Thank you Jewels. The very early morning pick up for the return journey went off without a hitch, and the driver seem particularly aware that the neighbours were still asleep. Will definitely use again.


By: John Yardley
Posted on: Nov 30, 2015
Just one star less than full house as I needed to ring to find my driver upon arrival at Gatwick, but he was only two minutes away so no real problem. The other three occasions I hired Jewels for this long weekend in the UK, including one further meet and greet, their timekeeping was 100%. We had the same excellent driver for all three trips. Courteous and friendly, whilst avoiding tiresome small talk. Comfortable driving stye with safety in focus. We hired the executive car option and considered it was well worth the extra. Zero stress road travel. We will certainly use Jewels again next time.


By: Samantha Collett
Posted on: Nov 30, 2015
Professional, courteous, on time. Enjoyed paper and water that were prepared. very clean car. very nice driver. More akin to executive service (although I'd just paid for standard)


By: Janette Luckett
Posted on: Dec 08, 2015
Excellent service. On time, clean car, pleasant driver, competitive price. Would definitely recommend & use again.


By: Eric Bowman
Posted on: Dec 28, 2015
This is the first time I have used Jewels Airport Transfers. The company provided an excellent service to and from Heathrow. Luxury car and a very pleasant driver. The meet and greet is well worth having. Will definitely use this service again


By: oliver davies
Posted on: Jan 07, 2016
Have used them 5 times now. Great and professional service always greeted at the airport by the taxi driver holding my signboard. Nice clean cars and drivers are very friendly. It was safe and comfortable. Well done. Say hello to my driver Tony .


By: Hollee Hirzel
Posted on: Jan 07, 2016
The service was exceptional! My 4&6 year old and I arrived from the US on a very delayed plane and were greatly by such a lovely driver! We had a FAR drive to North Norfolk, and had a safe, comfortable and pleasant experience. Thank you!


By: Jacqueline Matthews
Posted on: Jan 12, 2016
Very good service both journeys with punctual arrival and delivery. Driver on outward journey exceptionally friendly and interesting to chat with. Only drawback with booking through Jewels was that I changed the destination/pick up point by a few hundred yards, as I discovered after booking that the restaurant I chose originally was closed. Sent an email by return to Jewels to advise them of this, but the messages weren't acknowledged or delivered to the sub-contracted companies. Driver on outward journey tried to sort it for us for the return journey, but, as a different company was booked for that journey, his message wasn't relayed either. No problem ultimately, as outward journey driver just used his phone to find the restaurant we wanted and return journey driver phoned us on arrival at destination previously booked. I also noticed that the drivers' phone numbers we were sent by email didn't correspond with the numbers that the drivers used to contact us on. However, it was very helpful that the Country Cabs co. sent us a message with a description of our car and its number plate, so it was easy to find the car at Gatwick. Will definitely use the service again, but will double-check destination first next time!


By: Tiawna Jones
Posted on: Jan 20, 2016
My airport transfer service was with Greg. I was quite nervous during my trip because my flight was delayed and I am not accustomed to international airline travel; forgot about the wait to get through passport verification. I was not able to check in with Greg until over an hour after the time confirmed on my reservation. Despite me causing his day to be delayed, he was still entirely pleasant and assured me that he would not leave me. He was very attentive while I was with him. He made sure the car was comfortable for me and that I had everything above and beyond what I would need for my long journey to see my friend in the hospital in Cardiff. I was also on alert during my trip because immediately prior to my arrival, my friend was in a fatal car accident. Greg assured me that he was a safe driver, let me know that your company only hires the best and they are under strict regulations in order to be able to drive for Jewels. Thank you for hiring someone of Greg's caliber. It put me entirely at ease to be in the care of someone so highly professional and genuinely caring. I will recommend Jewels and Greg to anyone asking about car service in the UK.


By: Fernando Kwiatkowski
Posted on: Feb 03, 2016
I'm very impressed by the quality of service we received from Jewels Airport transfers during our recent visit to the UK. I booked a transfer from Heathrow to Cambridge on 25/1/16 . The price for a saloon car was very competitive and customer reviews from various sites including TripAdvisor and Goggle were outstanding. My wife and I were tired after a long journey across the Atlantic. The driver picked us up in a beautiful and comfortable Mercedes Benz. He was very professional and the journey went very smoothly. We were so impressed that we booked our ride back to London with Jewels again on 30/1/16. We decided to book a saloon car again as the quote we got online was very appealing. This time the driver showed up in a luxury , impeccable BMW sedan. We felt that in both occasions we paid for a saloon car and we got an executive car instead. We went out on Saturday night and by the time we came back to the hotel around 2 AM on Sunday we realized we had not booked a car to take us to the airport later on that morning. We were about to let it go and just ask the concierge to call us a cab when I decided to book a saloon car through Jewels online on a short notice. The driver showed up 30 minutes earlier as he was concerned many streets in London were closed that Sunday morning and he wanted to make sure we would arrive to Heathrow in time. And how right he was! It took us over 45 minutes to get out of downtown London as every street we turned into was blocked. I cannot emphasize how impressed we were with the level of competence, excellent customer service, and above all Jewels proven reliability. Fernando Kwiatkowski, M.D. San Diego, California USA


By: DANIEL CARNERO
Posted on: Feb 03, 2016
Professional and experienced drivers (thank you Tahir and Greg), very nice and amiable. Clean and comfortable cars. Top service.


By: Craig Mitchell
Posted on: Feb 10, 2016
We were very impressed with the service we received from Jewels Airport Transfers. We had been out of the country for over two months so were slightly nervous that the driver might not be there when we arrived at Heathrow, tired and exhausted after a twelve hour flight. Our fears were unfounded as the driver was there promptly to meet us as we walked out into the arrivals hall. He was very courteous, taking our bags to the car and engaging in just the right amount of conversation before we settled in for a smooth journey round the M25. He even stopped at local garage so that we could buy some milk for a much needed coffee when we got home. He again helped us with our bags when we arrived home. The rates that Jewels charge are very reasonable compared with some other companies but their service is definitely first class. We will certainly use them again the next time we need an airport transfer.


By: kulbeer SINGH
Posted on: Mar 12, 2016
Excellent service. On time, clean car, pleasant driver, competitive price. Would definitely recommend & use again.


By: Martin Wicks
Posted on: Mar 20, 2016
Great service. Emails the day before both pick ups confirming booking details, driver details, etc. Turned up early on the run to the airport. Clean car. Pleasant driver. Same driver picked me up a week later and was already at the airport when I landed even though I'd booked a later pick up in case of delays. Once again, friendly driver, clean car, etc. Very competitive pricing and you know what you're paying for up front. No hidden charges. Would definitely use them again for another airport run and would recommend them highly.


By: Ingrid Hanchard-Brown
Posted on: Mar 29, 2016
Great service. Emails before both pick ups confirming booking details, driver details, etc. Turned up early on the run to the airport. Clean car. Pleasant driver.


By: debbie barker
Posted on: May 03, 2016
Excellent service . Arrived on time on both ends of journey. Got us to our destination safely and in comfort Clean car and pleasant driver - no complaints whatsoever - would definitely use agin


By: debbie barker
Posted on: May 03, 2016
Excellent Service - driver arrived on time both ends of the journey. Got us to our destination safely , on time and in comfort. Would definitely use again

Posted on: May 16, 2016
We had excellent service from Heathrow to Hereford. Our driver was waiting for us at the airport and got us to our destination quickly and expertly. We will definitely use your service again!


By: Terence McKevitt
Posted on: May 20, 2016
Excellent service. Drivers very professional. Punctual pick-up from both home and the airport. Would recommend the services of Jewels Airport Transfers.


By: Joel Cabrita
Posted on: Jun 04, 2016
I had an excellent first-time experience with Jewel. The process of booking the car was efficient and hassle-free, and Jewel immediately got back to me when I needed to change a small detail on my booking. My driver was punctual and delivered me to my destination quickly and professionally. I'd definitely use this service again and recommmed it to others.


By: Marian Prior
Posted on: Jun 20, 2016
Absolutely terrific service! I was delighted with everything -ease of booking, email communication with clear details of contact, communication on landing, cleanliness of vehicle, politeness of driver, etc, etc. Highly recommended,


By: Ram Rajan
Posted on: Jun 20, 2016
Picked up from Luton Airport for Cambridge. Great service, On time, clean - comfortable car, pleasant - friendly driver, competitive price. Would definitely recommend & use again.


By: Beatriz Torreadrado
Posted on: Jun 21, 2016
Fantastic service, everything goes perfect every time I book. Thank you.


By: Robin Cottrell
Posted on: Jul 23, 2016
Excellent! Driver was on time, very helpful, and even suggested tourist sites. Car was very nice and clean. As single women we felt very safe as well. Will definitely use again on our next trip.


By: caroline devereux
Posted on: Aug 24, 2016
I have used Jewels Airport Transfers now several times and I have always found them to be extremely helpful and polite. This starts from the time of the booking through to their drivers. Very courteous throughout, punctual and cars always in good condition. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.


By: caroline devereux
Posted on: Aug 24, 2016
I have used Jewel Airport Transfers several times now. Service has been excellent, from the start of the bookings to the driver. Cars are good condition and tidy, drivers most pleasant and helpful. Agents are most courteous. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.


By: Louise Sharpe
Posted on: Aug 26, 2016
Had a meet and greet pick up from Heathrow terminal 2 at 6am. It was brilliant. Driver was there as we came out exactly as stated in email. Drive home was perfect. Would recommend to anyone and will definitely use Jewels again.


By: Garry Dwyer
Posted on: Sep 03, 2016
This was the first time we have used Jewells, driver was prompt, pleasant and drove safely on our 4 hour journey, very happy with the service. Will use again.


By: vicky Zhang
Posted on: Sep 07, 2016
Have been use Jewels for a few times. The service always up to my expectation. Definitely vote for 5 stars. The booking and picking up always very prompt and running smoothly. Thanks a lot for the service.


By: Gerard Scheuierman
Posted on: Sep 17, 2016
First time I've used Jewels company. picking up exactly on time and the trip was very convenient. Great service so for me 5 stars!! THX see you next time!

Posted on: Sep 23, 2016
Brilliant service. And I prolly had the best driver I have ever had so in my opinion, I absolutely picked the right company. Keep up the service!


By: John Dougan
Posted on: Sep 27, 2016
Excellent service. First time using Jewels but wouldn't hesitate to do so again. We were going to a wedding and it took so much of the hassle out of getting to and from airport.. Let someone else do the driving!


By: Nikolay Nikov
Posted on: Sep 29, 2016
Excellent service, car was clean, on time, driver very polite. I will recommend all to book from them


By: Serge Dujardin
Posted on: Oct 03, 2016
Very good service. Drivers are on time, friendly, professional. Cars are clean. What more can you expect ?I will definitely use the Jewels services again.


By: Ben Pritchard
Posted on: Oct 19, 2016
I regularly use Jewels when I make personal and business trips to my airports. I find the cars clean and professional, they always arrive on time and the drivers are always polite and helpful, even when the rest of the transport system lets us down, causing them great delays.


By: Janette Luckett
Posted on: Dec 09, 2016
Used for the second time & again received an excellent service. The driver was very polite & pleasant. He even had bottles of water for us. Cannot fault them.


By: Charlie Blindell
Posted on: Mar 06, 2017
Perfect SERVICE
Please login to submit your review.